Staff Minimize

Rahway Housing Authority Staff

Jennifer Wenson Maier
Executive Director
jmaier@rha165.org
Ricky Ansley
Maintenance Superintendent
ransley@rha165.org
Gail Ansley
Office & Property Manager
gansley@rha165.org
 
Kelli Allen-Perrine
Housing Specialist (Seniors)
kperrine@rha165.org
Maria Mandry
Housing Specialist (Families)
mmandry@rha165.org
Janet MacQuirk
Bookkeeper
jmacquirk@rha165.org
 
Phyllis Gadson
Social Worker
pgadson@rha165.org
Lisa Richardson
In-House Counsel
lrichardson@rha165.org